Designer Dupes: Valentino

When I say “Valentino” what comes to mind? For me, it’s the ever-so stylish chicosity that the brand radiates. Unfortunately, that’s not in the stars for me just yet. If you have a budget situation similar to my own, but yearn to mimic the great fashion house’s designs, here are a few wallet- friendly dupes that I’ve stumbled upon over the years.
Valentino Dupes
Motel boatneck dress, $59 / RED Valentino , $415 / Valentino bow sandals / Valentino slingback heels / Wet Seal bow sandals
Leave a Reply

