I sincerely apologize my dears

You may have noticed my absence from the blogosphere over the past week or so. I’ve just been terribly caught up in life. We all have those weeks right? Admittedly, most of my hectic schedule consisted of How I Met Your Mother (come on, stop judging me… it’s a really great show). I hope you all found other ways to waste time and procrastinate using the interwebs during my short-lived hiatus (I couldn’t stay away for too long, my darlings). Oh, and I apologize (x2) that I don’t have a dupe for you today. I’m just a never ending parade of disappointments, aren’t I. Anyway, I hope you all are in good health and living happy, smiley lives outside of my humble bog. Farewell for now sweeties.

Leave a Reply

