Target Tuesday!

Is it just me or has Target really classed up its act? I was perusing the shelves today and I noticed some really on trend pieces! Naturally, I just had to share them with you lovely people!

20130702-110840.jpg
I’m loving the color palette here! And they typography is positively brill!

 

20130705-110307.jpg
How CUTE are these? I like the pattern… It’s embroidery, but it has the look of snakeskin. Absolutely perf for the Eco conscious fashionista, and quite a bargain!

20130705-110520.jpg
I’m seriously digging the gold trend right now. It’s luxe, but designers are revamping the classic metal and making it modern! This bowl is majorly TDF.

20130705-110740.jpg
Gold polka dots? Yes please! These are just about the most adorable binders that I have ever laid eyes on. They even come in mini

20130705-110917.jpg
I’m really into this bag… It has the boxy, structured silhouette that’s all the rage these days, a fun splash of texture, and it happens to be in navy, one of my most favorite hues.

Leave a Reply

